The House At Holly Crossing was built in 1892 near the turn-of-the-century where the railroad tracks met main street in this historic railroad village. The original owner, Mark Tenny, was an engineer of the Panama Canal. Mr. Tenny served as Holly Village President for many years and is remembered with a street named in his honor. In the Spring and Summer Holly Crossing boasts an abundance of flora and fauna as well as a gazebo surrounded by a relaxing pond and a large hammock swing.
Accommodation Type:Inns / B&Bs